Music Mixx….John Legend

New Music: John Legend – ‘All of Me’

 

John Legend 

John Legend pours his heart out on “All of Me,” a new song off his upcoming album Love in the Future, due September 3. The tender piano ballad, which he debuted on “Oprah Next Chapter,” was inspired by his fiancée Chrissy Teigen.

“Give your all to me/ I’ll give my all to you/ You’re my end and my beginning/ Even when I lose I’m winning,” he croons on the future wedding anthem.

The song is now available on iTunes along with the album pre-order.

Legend will kick off his “Made to Love” tour with Tamar Braxton on October 20.

 This track will be appearing on John’s upcoming fourth solo album ‘Love In The Future’, which is being executive produced by Kanye West, Dave Tozer, and Legend himself.

‘Love In The Future’ is reportedly set to release on September 3rd but Amazon has the date currently listed at September 10th. Regardless, we’ll be getting the album next month barring any delays. Most of the tracks will follow the same solo route as ‘All Of Me’ as the only features on the 16-track standard edition of the album are Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe. Judging from John’s approach to this album, he’s putting his art to the forefront and not worrying to much about sales.

What Are Your Thoughts…Can John Get Al Of You?

About The Evolution!

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Life, My Vibe"--Crystal

Posted on August 8, 2013, in Music Mixx, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 259 other followers

