Happy Thanksgiving……

Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving From The Evolution!

When I was younger I used to keep a gratitude journal. I had heard there were benefits to being grateful so I thought ”why not?” I would try this exercise for 30 days.

I would spend 10 minutes a night writing down the things I was grateful for that had happened that day. I got some enormous benefits from that exercise that have lasted throughout the years…..hence the reason I started the blog.

The most important benefit I got from it was a habit of being grateful. I take the time daily to think about things I am grateful for. I do it because it makes me feel good and I truly realize how blessed  I am. This Thanksgiving and every day forward take the time to reflect on what makes you happy, what are you thankful for.

What are you Thankful for?

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on November 27, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

