Watch the Stellar Awards 2014 Pre-Show, Rehearsals All Streamed LIVE

Elev8

screen-shot-2014-01-09-at-3-08-45-pm1

The 29th Annual Stellar Awards will air from its new home at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium on Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/4 p.m. PST.  The Stellar Awards will air in national broadcast syndication in over 200 television markets from January 25 – March 22. The red carpet hosted by Tye Tribbett will air online prior to the telecast covering the glitz and glamour of the celebrity arrivals.
Elev8 will bring you as close as possible to the event while you are sitting in your living room!
We will be on Facebook and Twitter giving you a moment by moment update, star info and more! Make sure you follow @elev8official and like us on Facebook.

[ione_share]

 

Watch rehearsals here:

http://new.livestream.com/accounts/1277062/events/2675284

Don’t miss our Stellar Award coverage!

The Facts On 2014 Stellar Awards Nominee: Anthony Brown & group therAPy

Sherri Shepherd On Co-Hosting The Stellar Awards:…

View original post 21 more words

Advertisements

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on January 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: