Music Mixx….Pharrell Williams

MUSIC NEWS: PHARRELL TO RELEASE NEW ALBUM, ‘G I R L’ NEXT MONTH + SAYS HE ISN’T A VAMPIRE

 
PHARRELL TO RELEASE 2ND SOLO ALBUM ON MARCH 3RD

 
Check out Pharrell in the studio creating G I R L
PHARRELL’S “HAPPY” VIDEO
Pharrell Williams creates the world’s first 24-hr video. Read More »
 
In an interview with Time Out Magazine, Pharrell opened up about his music, fashion and more. However, it’s the vampire question that had me laughing. If you’ve seen the internet memes on this exact topic then you understand why the question was asked. Check out his response below:

Lastly, it seems like a lot of people are searching for ‘Is Pharrell Williams a vampire?’ on Google. Are you a vampire?
‘No I am not. I’m willing to go on record as saying that I don’t drink people’s blood. How do I stay so young-looking for a 40-year-old? I wash my face.’

 
About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on February 21, 2014, in Music Mixx and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

