Motivational Monday 3/17

 

 
So much to be grateful for….

I am thankful for life. I am thankful for opportunity. I am thankful for a great family and amazing friends. I am grateful for all of the material possessions that I have. I am grateful for grace and mercy. I am so grateful for PurposefullyPretty. It is so easy for us to reflect on things that we do not have. I’m sure that all year long we complain about things that we wish we had. However, let’s take this day to highlight and appreciate everything that we have been blessed with. All morning I’ve texting everyone in my life to let them know how and why I’m thankful for them. You should try it! I am wishing ALL of my readers and subscribers a HAPPY, BLESSED, SUPER AMAZING MONDAY…. Enjoy!

Love Life…Do Good…Live Well!

“C”

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Motivational Mondays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

