I Shall Return (prt 2)

meditation

 

Hey Dolls!!!

I’m Still Out Enjoying Life…..

As my previous post I had been out for the month of May, but I’ve decided I’m in desperate need of some additional  ME time, with everything going on in my life I needed a break to renew my spirit and vision.

Thus the official start of my  TEMPORARY blogging hiatus. I plan to be back in June, with lots of fresh ideas  and I’m always trending via Twitter so check us out and see what’s up with Team Evolution!

Until We Meet Up Again

Feel Free  To View Entries You Just Absolutely Loved!!!

I Promise I’ll Have Lots of Pics & Gossip To Share With You Upon My Return…

Happy….

Flag Day

Father’s  Day

First Day Of Summer

Love Life….Do Good….Live Well

“C”

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on June 3, 2014, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

