Why I Joined The Fight

Community News….

Elev8

Danetra-Moore-410x280

All over the U.S., October is Breast Cancer Awareness month and I had the pleasure of representing Tyscot Music + Entertainment in the city of Brotherly Love for the first ever ‘Fashion + Faith United for the Cure’ Breast Cancer Awareness event, which was a special partnership with Ashley Stewart. This event was nothing short of amazing with the fashion show, giveaways, guests and local radio station host.

Through all this fun, at the core, the event reminded me of my faith, my passion, my purpose…my own “Light in the Dark.”

Regardless of what life, the industry, people or circumstances bring, we all must remember the call that God has given us. I pray that this experience remind people and serves as a reminder to myself that no matter how dark it gets, find your LIGHT, that thing that keeps you going in hard times. The LIGHT may be…

View original post 194 more words

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on October 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

