The PR Girl Toolbox…The Basics!

PR Basics, Necessities & Favorites

A lot of people have asked me to share a few essentials when it comes to PR and Blogger Essentials. I work as a Patient Advocate/Community Activist  by day and PR Girl, Blogger and Radio Station Co-Host, by night.

So  I’m always on the go and always meeting and greeting people on a whelm. Since I’m not the suit wearing kind of gal I’m always looking for classic go to pieces for my everyday chic busy mom life…here are a few of my favorite basic items.

pr fashion

Product Info: Coat, Flats, Bag

What better to pair with basics than some timeless and classic pieces? For a polished, all-grown-up look, layer your jeans and tee with a khaki trench coat and slip on comfy leopard flats. Accessorize with a structured tote in a rich, dark color, like burgundy.

Kick it up a notch 1: Add rhinestone stud earrings, a gold chain bracelet, and a sophisticated updo. To glam up your basics for a date or night out, all you need to do is add sparkle and color.

Kick it up a notch 2: Start with a bright pair of stilettos and a jeweled statement necklace. Add a coordinating sequin clutch for some extra glitter.

Kick it up a notch 3: Add a colorful or sparkly blazer and perfectly wavy hair.

leopard shoenecklacered heels

My PR Techno Life……

 radio set upofficeoffice 2

Added Bonus For A Night Out…..

Sometimes I could be invited to appear at an event on the fly and here are a few essentials I like to keep in my to go bag for a quick glam up.

eco lip balm urban decay toasted la girl concealersmac heroin elf pallette ambigin zing

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on November 6, 2014, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

