Wellness Wednesday 12/3

Paula Bordenet of All Well Nutrition

Paula_23

Why Did You Start Your Business?

I started my nutrition business initially to provide a service to other families with loved ones with ADHD and other neurological disorders. I found great success in the nutritional protocols I implemented to improve my son’s health, and wanted to share that information with others. I know how isolating and overwhelming it can be making sense of all the information out there, and not knowing what will be effective.

I also work with clients with a variety of other issues including digestive, blood sugar, energy levels, sleep problems, weight problems, autoimmune disorders and food allergies/sensitivities.

What Do People Love About Your Business?

I listen to what frustrations clients are having with health issues and make suggestions that are doable for them.  In this fast-paced life we live in the Seattle area I see that people want to eat healthy, but they simply do not know how to make healthy choices that fit with their lifestyle.  By assessing each person’s needs I can start you in the right direction.  I determine a person’s individual needs through non-invasive testing techniques, a symptom questionnaire and from an open conversation about their health history and current concerns.  By doing so we pinpoint underlying imbalances and often there are food intolerances that can be addressed to lead the way to optimum health.  I take the time to education and empower my clients so that they can make wise choices about their diet.  Through my evaluations I can identify vitamin and mineral deficiencies and suggest supplementation as needed to bring the body back into balance.

All Well Nutrition Rack Card Front

What are people saying about All Well Nutrition?

“Paula is very passionate about the benefits of nutrition and the difference it can make. She is very thorough in her exam and follow up and I appreciate that she respects a course of action that works best for me. I definitely feel better after making small adjustments she recommended and I look forward to doing more on my way to better health.” – Karen, Federal Way

“Paula is great listener. When telling her how I feel, she really pays attention to what I’m saying and is very proactive about finding out what I need. She has helped me to be more in tune with my body and to feel better overall. I have to say that Paula has figured me out better than any doctor I have ever seen and for that I’m grateful!” – Alicia, Sammamish

If you were to start your business all over, what advice do you wish you had received?

Focus on work when you’re at work, and spend time with your family when you are home. Separate the two for some balance in life.

Are there any discounts or special offers you would like to offer readers?

$50 discount on Initial Comprehensive Evaluation ($75 to members, normally $125) or on a Three-Session Package ($195 to members, normally $245)

For more information about Paula with All Well Nutrition, connect
with her:

www.allwellnutrition.com

http://www.facebook.com/allwellnutrition

paula@allwellnutrition.com

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on December 3, 2014, in Wellness Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

