My Life, My Vibe January 2015

Sista

 

Hello All,

We have made it thru 2014 and making wishes for 2015…I’m back home I had loads of fun in the NYC from my birthday, thru the holidays. Now, I’m trying to get a jump start on my 2015 vision board, alot has to do with me continueing my healthy & wellness journey, getting my apartment organized. Plus I want to continue to give my readers the best The Evolution Society! has to offer with more community news, the hottest events news in Indianapolis and so much more to come in 2015.

So I ‘m taking a Digital Detox from my blog to get refreshed & renewed and time to reflect on what my goals were for 2014 and what I want o accomplish with the blog in 2015. I know most of you are on a break from school, or even a much needed vacation your self. So if you’re spending a few days a week to get recharged, rejuvinated, refreshed at your desk this week, be sure to take it slow and enjoy the roses,  So what that being said, I would love to stay connected with you please visit soon….So Let’s Toast To The GOOD Life!

Love life…Do Good…Live Well

“C”

Book Of The Month:

~”21 Day Financial Fast” By Michelle Singletary

& “The Secret By Rhonda Byme

Jan book of the month

Wine Of The Month:

Riesling

Pinot Noir

 

 

Crystal Dixon
CEO/Event Director
Evolution Events, LLC
Like & Connect With Us On:
https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC
http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on January 6, 2015, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

