My Sista’s Business…. Janis Eshenour

Janis Eshenour of Miche

Headshot 2013

Why Did You Start Your Business?

I feel in love with Miche and the innovation of the bag. In 2009 my husband became one of the many unemployed due to economy downsizing. I thought I could bring in some money to help make ends meet. I did realize the big picture of what a Miche business could do. I have enjoyed free vacation all over the world with my husband, met some strong, inspirational women that I get to call friends, and love the rewards working your business can bring – $$$$. What is not to love.

What Do People Love About Your Business?

Our high fashion yet affordable bags that allow you to change the exterior in a matter of seconds to match your mood, your outfit, your fashion sense. Miche always has something new. They also love our very generous Hostess Reward Program. Why pay when you can get it for free!!!

What are people saying about Miche?

Barb Cavness – “Janis helped me host a Miche show at my home. My friends raved about how much fun they had and were overjoyed that within a week they had their new Miches. Two of them had so much fun they wanted their own Miche show. I had a hard time using all my hostess benefits because I earned so much for free.”

Cindy Rose – “I’ve been a Miche customer for years. Janis has always provided excellent customer service. I appreciate that she runs her Miche business as a business and not a hobby. I can see why she has been so successful.”

If you were to start your business all over, what advice do you wish you had received?

See the big picture from the start. Put systems in place for customer contact so as your business explodes you don’t have to back pedal.

Are there any discounts or special offers you would like to offer readers?

25% off your first order. Contact me personally for that discount. Browse my website http://www.janis.miche.com and then contact me esh301@comcast.net

For more information about Janis with Miche, connect with her:

http://www.miche.com/rep_share/U3dXMnh3K09ydW89/

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on February 17, 2015, in My Sista's Business and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

