“Things I’m Lovin Lately” (March)

just dance 2015  oh yeah, since i hadn’t been able to get out to the gym as much as I would like hese winter months, this has definately reved up my cardio, plus it’s fun for the whole family.

eucrinThis is ohh so great during the winter months, when the harsh weather is most critical in cracking, especially elbows and feet.

nutribullet rxI have a Nutri Bullet, but when I went by my brothers house (the nutrition guru) brought himself this new gadget with 900 speed. I tried it while I was there and fell in love and waited for the holidays to get my very own on sale. I’m not a gadget junkie but if it makes my life easier in the kitchen, I’m all for it. What’s the difference between the RX and the Regular…nothing just horsepower and more accessories…but I absolutely love the fact I can get more out of it, skin on fruits and everything will grind in this powerful machinery!!!!

rituals_foamingshowergel_zensation_900x900 Rituals Foaming Shower Gel…I fell in love the first time I tried it, and can’t get enough. I received this little number in my personalized birchbox.com (monthly deliveries of beauty products). With organic rice milk and cherry blossom, it’s pure heaven!!!

revlon-raisin-rage-lipstickRevlon “Raisin Rage” really is a rage…I love this color, first introduced to me from a friend  who only wears red. When I looked it didn’t look red at all more like a berry, she said she ran out of red and used this as a substitute but didn’t like how it looked on her, so she gave me the tube. May I say I am now on my 2nd tube…

The Revlon lipstick is between $5-$9, depending on where you buy it Amazon or Walmart may be the cheapest. 🙂

So What Are you “Lovin Lately”?

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on March 17, 2015, in "Crystal In The City". Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

