“My Life, My Vibe” April 2015

 

 crystal 1crystal 2

When your blessed and you know it clap your hands;  When your blessed and you know it clap your hands; When your blessed and you know it  and your face is sure to show it, When your blessed and you know it clap your hands…Welcome To April!

Oh the smell of Spring, this is absolutely my favorite season hands down. Warmer weather (lower heating bills), things get decluttered from my mind, body & spirit (it’s Lent season for me), family vacation time (where we all look forward to making plans for this time of year).

You know what I love about the blog world, but find funny? Every time a new season arrives, we all can’t WAIT for it to start, its cute. We all get each other excited about everything. Talk about a great support group!  We have some exciting things planned for this month & projects.

Also, don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wedenesdays, Fly/Fresh Fridays and we are starting a something new with “Things We Are Lovely Lately”….so stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what your doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us!

Love life…Do Good…Live Well

“C”

My Spring To Do List….

 
 
Wine Of The Month
Rose Sparkling Wine
Moscato
 
 
“Join The Movement”
 
About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on April 7, 2015, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

