“Thing I’m Lovin Lately” (May)

Since I’m out on a hiatus this month, I thought I would still share with you the importance of having a basic routine  in the midst of the chaos. It’s important to stay hydrated with your skin care (men & women) while keepin it simple. So here we are what I’m lovin lately, keepin it simple while serving in the community (care)….ENJOY!

   cranberry almond 

 

 

 

Need a quick snack on the go…this is my go to favorite…Hippie Chic Granola is good and wholesome and to die for….Cranberry Almond is my fav’s http://hippiechick-granola.com/

antipodes_grapeseed_butter_cleanserantipodes_grapeseed_butter_cleanser3Ok, so this little number does wonders on my skin, especially since it’s sensitive to alot of products and i’m wearing little to no make up during my field work…this definately does the trick, both men & women can use this product.  http://www.antipodesnature.comNiveaFinally, one must always protect the lips from sun damage, with the Nivea A Kiss of Milk & Honey, is soft subtle and has a very light honey scent that goes on like a dream and it’s clear so men can use it as well. revlonhttp://www.niveausa.com/

But when I want a little color, this is my go to thang Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm. http://www.revlon.com

 

So What Are you “Lovin Lately”?

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on May 15, 2015, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

