“My Life, My Vibe” June 2015

 pic 3

Above & Beyond…

I’m so excited, I’m going to a Women’s Retreat… I normally go to a women’s retreat with my church (more of a spiritual retreat). However this retreat will be on a whole different level it’s going to be more of a health & wellness retreat. I have been planning it for months with a group of my friends old & new, the retreat consists of workshops, hiking, spa, yoga, nutritional & stress management, also a 24/7 juice & smoothie bar (you know I’m going to be posting some awesome recipes). This retreat couldn’t have come at a better time, as lately I have been feeling somewhat stagnant and less sure of what next step I need to take with my business & personal life.

Once again this will leave me little blogging time, BUT I’m not leaving you hanging as I reconnect with nature and myself.  I will be posting pics of all my adventures and I encourage you to do the same throughout the month of June.

Also, don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wednesdays, Fly/Fresh Fridays and we are starting a something new with “Things We Are Lovely Lately”….so stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what your doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us!

Love life…Do Good…Live Well

“C”

 

retreat promo

 June Events

Happy

Flag Day 14th

Father’s Day 21st

 

“Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon
CEO/Event Director
Evolution Events, LLC
Like & Connect With Us On:
https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC
http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on June 1, 2015, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

