My Sista’s Business….Urmila Singhal

Featured Mompreneur Urmila Singhal of Om Spark LLC

 

OmSpark-Logo

Why Did You Start Your Business?

I worked in Microsoft for over 12 years, a large part of which was in the Bing Ads Platform. During this time, I learnt about the difficulties that small businesses faced with their online presence. Om Spark was started to help small businesses with their online branding and marketing needs.
 
As a new business, you have a lot to focus on – building your business, increasing your customer base, accounting, finances, employees and so much more. Leave it up to OmSpark to be your partner in building your brand awareness and boost your marketing and customer acquisition efforts.

What Do People Love About Your Business?

Our customers love the personalized attention, on-time and within budget delivery and of course the rock bottom prices.

OmSpark-ClientPortfolio-Collage

What are people saying about Om Spark LLC?

Customers have shown their love for Om Spark on Facebook, Google+ and Yelp.
 
“My business has thrived thanks to Urmila and her expertise! Working with Urmila will be one of the best business decisions you could make – give her a try! You will be pleased beyond your expectations”
 
“Urmila quickly and painlessly ironed out all of my technical issues related to my business website and email that had plagued me for many months.”
 
“I am so glad I chose to work with Urmila.  Her customer service is exceptional and the final webpage is just what I was wanting.”
 
You can read more about the testimonials at http://www.omspark.com/testimonials/

If you were to start your business all over, what advice do you wish you had received?

People really need your help, start doing that ASAP.

Are there any discounts or special offers you would like to offer readers?

Free Website Evaluation,  Free half hour consultation, Free Google Analytics Setup and Basic Report. You can read more about it at http://www.omspark.com/bam/

For more information about Urmila with Om Spark LLC, connect with her:

http://www.omspark.com

urmila@omspark.com

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on June 8, 2015, in My Sista's Business and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

