“My Life; My Vibe” Sept 2015

Updates “My Life, My Vibe” Lately

 Monday Quotes

Very Inspirational Monday Quotes

The past month I have really been challanged with new business opportunities and my 9-5 job responsibilities…corporate took control. My weekends have been so consumed with relaxing, refocusing and taken it all in. Som days my blog will have to take a back seat.

However, it is always glad to know you are still using the site as a resource for your busy lifestyle ( I see you checkin in). We would love to hear what you all have coming up. I’m looking forward to sharing some more exciting news with you in the upcoming weeks.  I will continue to update when I can and share news on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram…Be sure to keep following and stay tuned…xoxo

Monthly Affirmation: “Zeal” –  Zeal is the mighty force that incites the winds, the tides, the storms, it urges the planet on its course, and spurs the ant to great exertion ~ Charles Fillmore

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

Love Life…Do Good…Live Well!

“C”

INSPIRADO.co Inspirational Mugs

photo c/o LOVE BROWN SUGAR

inspirado-Get-up-Mug

You guys know how important it is for me to be inspired daily and I try do the same for all of you. I post my Monday Motivation stories weekly and also post motivational quotes on social media. Who doesn’t need a little pick-me-up every now and again? I fell in love with these products from Inspirado.co I mentioned in this home decor post and thereafter I’ve been working with them on producing really awesome gifts based on my personal mottos.

inspirado-Chances-mug

This “Get Up. Dress Up. Show Up.” was a no-brainer. We all need a little push sometimes to “show up” even when we don’t feel like it. Getting dressed in something that makes you feel amazing always helps.

And this mug about taking chances was inspired by a quote I posted on Instagram a while back. I’m all about taking chances. No risk, no reward.

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon
CEO/Event Director
Evolution Events, LLC
Like & Connect With Us On:
https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC
http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on September 1, 2015, in "Crystal In The City" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

