“My Life, My Vibe” Oct 2015

Updates “My Life, My Vibe” Lately

 LBS-inspires-11.3.14

Hello Fall!

The past few months I have really been challenged with new business opportunities and my 9-5 job responsibilities…corporate still taking control.

Summer may be ending but the fun has only just begun for Getting Fit!!!

It’s back-to-school, end of summer vacays, and almost time for boots, coats, scarves, and pumpkin spice lattes but we are still working hard at crushing goals and living our happiest and healthiest lives. I’m concentrating on work projects and home improvement projects. With summer winding down, it is time to refocus and re-center as life begins to feel a little more normal. A healthy living journey isn’t only about the physical but satisfying your mind, body & soul needs too. I’m still building discipline to leave work behind for a bit and practice self-care. Now, my daily routine includes yoga to either break up my work day or before I go to bed

However, it is always glad to know you are still using the site as a resource for your busy lifestyle ( I see you checkin in). We would love to hear what you all have coming up. I’m looking forward to sharing some more exciting news with you in the upcoming weeks.  I will continue to update when I can and share news on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram…Be sure to keep following and stay tuned…xoxo

Monthly Affirmation: Disease of the body results from dis-ease in the mind…Make healthy, informed, self-nurturing choices Start thinking consciously, be aware of your thoughts and words. If you are stuck, it usually because there is something you need to know. Make it your goal to always actively seek and understand the knowledge you need. This will enable you to make the correct choices for you.

“I am healthy and whole”…”I listen to my bodies messages with love”!!!

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

Love Life…Do Good…Live Well!

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon
CEO/Event Director
Evolution Events, LLC
Like & Connect With Us On:
https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC
http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on October 1, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

