“My Life, My Vibe” Dec 2015

 

holiday

Christmas is the absolute best time of the year! It is a time where we focus on our relationships, share laughs and a few sprinkled cookies too.    

When Christmas comes around, we all are guilty of acting like kids again. Whether it’s the sugar rush from one too many cups of hot coco and candy canes, or the warm fuzzy feeling we get in the pit of our stomach when we do a good deed, we all can be caught with rosy cheeks and happy hearts during this time of year.  It always excites me whenever I’m doing some kind of community service,. I get especially emotional around the holidays, because I feel I haven’t served enough, or it means more during this season. However you spend your holiday remember there is someone out there who may need a smile, a hug or a helping hand…pay it forward your spirit deserves it 🙂 ~  Luke 12:40

We’ve spent 3years sharing ideas, debates, and questions- and learned a lot.

Now we’re going on a hiatus to retool and rebuild from the inside out for a better conversation experience. However, it is always glad to know you are still using the site as a resource for your busy lifestyle ( I see you checkin in). We would love to hear what you all have coming up. I’m looking forward to sharing some more exciting news with you in the upcoming weeks.  I will continue to update when I can and share news on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram…Be sure to keep following and stay tuned…xoxo

Monthly Affirmation: #BeTheVision 2016 There’s a spark about to ignite inside you. Pay close attention to your emotions and take care of yourself physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Infuse your plans with passion. Breathe life into your dreams and act with confidence. The inner and outer aspects of your being are working in harmony.

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

holiday 3

Happy Holidays From The Evolution! Society Team

Love Life…Do Good…Live Well!

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon
CEO/Event Director
Evolution Events, LLC
Like & Connect With Us On:
https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC
http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on December 1, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

