“Things I’m Loving Lately”….

01.18.16 By

If you’re anything like us, you’re hitting the ground at breakneck speed in honor of the new year! Taylor, in particular, is wasting no time getting her ducks in a row in this first month of 2016, and below she’s sharing a few of the things that she can’t wait to grab up to celebrate her own new beginning.

  1. Le Creuset Signature Cast-Iron Dutch Oven with Gold Knob ($300): This white and gold Le Creuset dutch oven would look gorgeous on display in a kitchen!
  2. La Bohème Rose Gold White/Pink Watch ($99): I don’t need “Rose Quartz” to be one of Pantone’s colors of the year to influence me into buying any more pale pink pieces. I’m already full-blown obsessed! If you look back over my past edits, I am sure you will notice this trend. This watch has been on my wish list for quite some time now, and I think this month, it’s time to finally get it.
  3. Arteriors Home Jacoby 2-Light Antique Brass Floor Lamp ($960): I’ve been searching for a cool, glamorous floor lamp for my bedroom for more than a year, and I just came across this one—I’m in love!
  4. Recipes for a Beautiful Life: A Memoir in Storiesby Rebecca Barry ($17.08): I’m really into reading memoirs right now and I’ve heard that this one is lovely. I just picked it up and I can’t wait to dive into it.
  5. Catbird, Ghost Rose Candle ($38): I love this candle and its delightful floral scent. Plus, the cool, high-contrast jar design makes it an easy choice for styling vignettes throughout my house.
  6. J.Crew, Girls’ New Balance for Crewcuts 410 Sneakers in Metallic ($50): J.Crew’s Crewcuts and New Balance make the coolest shoes for girls, and I just had to get this pair for my daughter. I wish they came in my size!
  7. Pink Rainbow Mirror ($95): I love the fun and colorful work of Bride and Wolfe. This pink rainbow wall mirror would be so fun in a kids’ room, don’t you agree?
About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on January 21, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

