“My Life, My Vibe April 2016

april 1.jpg

It’s March my body is screaming and my mind is screaming I’m all over the place… so I want to dedicate this month to spring clean season to de-clutter your house, de-clutter your spirit, de-clutter your finances, de-clutter your mind, de-clutter  your LIFE. Of course it doesn’t need to be Spring where you are to give your life a little lift, and “Spring Clean Your Life” it’s perfect for any time of the year to dust off your own cobwebs and clear some space to invite exciting new possibilities in and get our creative energy to flow. It’s all about PRIORITIES.

~ Create a haven in your home and work environment

~ Clear any mental clutter

~ Restore balance & well-being in every area of your life

~Donate decent clothes to Dress for Success (or other associations) if Goodwill doesn’t interest you. Sell in swap meets or online and earn money from “trash”!

~Pay off debts.

~Stop being a procrastinator

~Can we all review what’s in the fridge and toss everything that doesn’t look right?

Monthly Affirmation: #IAmPositiveEnergy…

 

april 2.jpg

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you are doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us!

Ready to spring-clean? ’til our next chit-chat,

#Positive Mind…#Positive Vibe…#Positive Life!

“C”

Crystal Dixon

CEO The Evolution! LLC.

Join The Movement With Us On: https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102 http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

https://evolutioneventsllcblog.wordpress.com/

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on April 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

