“Things I’m Lovin Lately”….

 

 

shea moiture

http://www.sheamoisture.com/

As you all know I’m a product junkie and I’m not afraid to admit it, however I’ve been holding out on this one for quit some time now. By now you’ve probably heard all about Shea Moisture, or seen the brand of natural hair products prominently displayed at your nearby Target or Walgreens. Or maybe you’re one of the natural beauties (like my daughter) who has seen the blog posts and felt curiousity but haven’t yet actually tried SheaMoisture. This is not just a natural hair product line, they have a whole product line that caters to face*body*hair for men, women, children and even babies…and they give back to the community too (which you know I love).  Everything is color coded to meet your needs… so check out my favorite Thing I’m Lovin Lately and let me know what you think?

10% OF SHEAMOISTURE COMMUNITY COMMERCE SALES GO TO WOMEN-LED BUSINESS, TO SUPPORT COMMUNITIES THAT SUPPLY INGREDIENTS FOR OUR PRODUCTS OR TO SUPPORT THE SOFI TUCKER FOUNDATION.

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on June 29, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

