“My Life, My Vibe” July 2016

The Evolution! Society

We will be on a community excursion and volunteering efforts for the month of July with The 46th Annual Indianapolis Summer Celebration hosted by Indiana Black Expo, Inc. If you have been living under a rock you are definitely missing a treat. The Summer Celebration is an 11-day celebration of African-American culture that’s filled with forums, film festivals, business conference, one- on-one competitions, food & vendors from all over the world and so much more. So once again this will leave me little blogging time, BUT I’m not leaving you hanging as I reconnect with my community.  I will be posting pics of all my adventures and I encourage you to do the same throughout the month of July. However feel free to catch up on some of our previous posts or see what we are up to on Twitter & Facebook.

Focus on what it is important in life”

IBE.png

https://www.indianablackexpo.com/summercelebration/

It’s going to be an awesome month!!!

Also, don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wednesdays, Fly/Fresh Fridays, “Things We Are Loving Lately” and we are starting something new with “The List” a summary of all that goes on in my circle from entrepreneurs, bloggers, community leaders, restaurants and small business ( keep a look out for that)….so  stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

Monthly Affirmation:

#Plan Your Work & Work Your Plan…..

Group.jpg

Pic July.jpg

See You At The Summer Celebration In Indy!

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you are doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us! ’til our next chit-chat,

#Positive Mind…#Positive Vibe…#Positive Life!

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon

CEO/Event Director Evolution Events, LLC

Like & Connect With Us On:

https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102

http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on July 1, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

