“My Life, My Vibe” August 2016

August

It’s going to be an awesome month!!!

Hello My Blog Family,
You have really brought my blog to life for that I thank you. As we swwom into the month of August I wanted to leave you a little something that I’m passionate about…living your best life…Go back to that vision board you made at the beginning of the year to see how far you have come!

As I am looking at my ouwn vision and moving forward with my brand,  I thank you all for your comments, promo requests, listening to my radio station and so much more. I stepped out on faith with this but my goal is to empower our community and help you live your best life. If there is something you heard, run a business or just want to share your thoughts feel free to send them to me and don’t forget to tell a friend!

Evolution Events, LLC is an Event Managemnt & Interactive Networking Community, likewise we would like to take the chance to ask you, if you are still in business please continue to support and add us to your database for future events and referrals. Evolution Events, LLC encourages and supports the development and delivery of events, and programs abroad under partnerships with other venues, community advisors, non-profit organizations, entrepreneurs, small business owner’s and other special organizations. We’d love to network with vendors, event professionals and other like minded individuals like yourself. Evolution Events, LLC will continue to bring you the very best in progressive events in the Indianapolis area that empower, educate, encourage & embrace small business and our community to ignite their passion.

~ Live Broadcasts @ RadioNext.TV Mondays 7pm-10pm
~ Community Outreach Programs
~ Super Saturdays
~ Network, Advertise & Promotions
~ Meet Us In The Community

I will be posting pics of all my adventures and I encourage you to do the same throughout the upcoming months. However feel free to catch up on some of our previous posts or see what we are up to on Twitter & Facebook.

Also, don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wednesdays, “Things We Are Loving Lately”….so  stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

Monthly Affirmation:

#Goals:  * Career Goals * Bod Goals * Squad Goals * Happiness Goals

…..

Editor's Letter Motto (3)

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you are doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us! ’til our next chit-chat,

#Positive Mind…#Positive Vibe…#Positive Life!

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon

CEO/Event Director Evolution Events, LLC

Like & Connect With Us On:

https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102

http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on August 8, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

