“My Life, My Vibe” October 2016

autumn.jpgPosted by The Evolution! Society

This Is The Season For All Things New…Enjoy the Season

Fall is not one of my favorite season because I know shortly after comes my winter blues, however it’s something about crisp air that awakens my spirit. When you feel that first crisp breeze, you know that summer is gone and fall is in the air. Every season has its upside; however, autumn has a particular beauty to it. Lovers of the season revel in its unique ability to turn the world into one big canvas with nature’s paintbrush.

From warm apple cider to camping trips, there are so many reasons to enjoy fall. Here are few things about the season that will bring out the autumn lover in you…and me!

  1. Appreciate what you have in your life on a daily basis….
  2. Express more vulnerability….
  3. Feel more comfortable in your skin. …
  4. Reconnect with people in your life. …
  5. Switch up your day-to-day grind. …
  6. Learn something new….
  7. Stop feeling like a grown up…

 My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

autumn-2

Monthly Affirmation: Resilience!

#Goals:  * Career Goals * Bod Goals * Squad Goals * Happiness Goals

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you are doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us! ’til our next chit-chat,

#Positive Mind…#Positive Vibe…#Positive Life!

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon

CEO/Event Director Evolution Events, LLC

Like & Connect With Us On:

https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102

http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on October 1, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

