“My Life, My Vibe” December 2016

  

It’s going to be an awesome month!!!

Hello My Blog Family,

Well here we are again the holiday season is slowly quickly approaching us (which is hard to believe) and you know what that means…busy…busy…busy. As I am looking at my own vision and moving forward with my brand, I thank you all for your comments, promo requests, listening to my radio station and so much more. I stepped out on faith with this but my goal is to empower our community and help you live your best life. The past few months I have really been challenged with new business opportunities and my 9-5 job responsibilities…corporate still taking control. So as I mentioned with the holiday approaching I am going to try to do my best to include you in everything that’s going on with The Evolution! LLC behind the scenes.

However, it is always glad to know you are still using the site as a resource for your busy lifestyle (I see you checkin in). We would love to hear what you all have coming up. I’m looking forward to sharing some more exciting news with you in the upcoming months. Feel free to catch up on some of our previous posts, I will continue to update when I can and share news on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram…Be sure to keep following and stay tuned. If there is something you heard, run a business or just want to share your thoughts feel free to send them to me and don’t forget to tell a friend!

The Evolution! LLC is an A cooperative operation (Co-Op) & Interactive Networking Community, that includes a unique perspective on lifestyle trends…likewise we would like to take the chance to ask you. If you are still in business please continue to support and add us to your database for future events and referrals. The Evolution! LLC encourages and supports the development and delivery of events, and programs abroad under partnerships with other venues, community advisors, non-profit organizations, entrepreneurs, small business owner’s and other special organizations. We’d love to network with vendors, event professionals and other like- minded individuals like yourselves. The Evolution! LLC will continue to bring you the very best in progressive events in the Indianapolis area that empower, educate, encourage & embrace small business and our community to ignite their passion.

~ Live Broadcasts @ RadioNext.TV Mondays 7pm-10pm

~ Community Outreach Programs

~ Super Saturdays

~ Network, Advertise & Promotions

~ Meet Us In The Community Events

Monthly Affirmation:

#Goals:  #Positive Mind…#Positive Vibe…#Positive Life!

…..

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you are doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us! ’til our next chit-chat,

xoxo

“C”

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon CEO/Event Director Evolution Events, LLC

Like & Connect With Us On:

https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102

http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on December 1, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

