Thank You!

celebrate-everything

Celebrate Everything…

I was planning to write a big review for this year, as it has really been a fantastic year. But there’s this saying that life is what happens while you are making plans. Last week my family and I have been reminded of how fragile life really is and how fragile your dearest plans can be.

So instead of the big review I just want to thank you all. I’m more grateful than ever for all the support you gave me in the last twelve months.  It still feels like a dream to me whenever I open the forum or my inbox and read through all the discussions and feedback or to see the growing number of translators and contributors.

I’m also super thankful and proud of my little team that is steadily growing. We all have done an amazing job with all the help my volunteers and team provide in the forum. They really rock!

There are so many plans for 2017 and I can’t wait to get started again. But I hope you all understand that this year’s Christmas break has to be more extended and quiet form my end to help you all refelct and Celebrate Everything.

I will try to answer important support requests as good and fast as I can, but if I can’t answer in time, I hope that the forum will help you out for now.

I expect to return in full strength in the second week of January.

I wish you all a peaceful and happy few more days in 2016 and a wonderful and healthy start in 2017.

 

The Evolution! Society Team 🙂

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on December 28, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

