“My Life, My Vibe” February 2017

Image result for heart shaped flowers pic

Hello All,

It’s February the month for “LOVE”…. with that being said I’m looking forward to bringing you all things “LOVELY”. Your hostess with the mostess will be giving you tips on loving yourself if you’re living that single life this Valentine’s Day, detoxing your life, healthy habits away from chocolate goodies and more.

Winter is not really one of my favorite season…but I digress. So since I’m forced to live the Fall/Winter months I have challenged myself to make it thru and the seasons have officially switched, I’ve been trying to think of goals I would like to accomplish during the next few months. I made one for the summer season and I felt pretty good about all of them, so I want to be sure I’m trying some new things while I’m wrapped up in sweater weather.

My List…

~ Bundle up with my favorite throw blanket and read “Fifty Shades of Grey” AGAIN! ~ “Fifty Shades Darker” premieres in theaters Feb 14th.

~ Try to bake something new at least a couple times a month

~ Find the perfect collection of books / booties for all weather

~ Start a wine collection and pair it with meals

~ Play more board games

~ Crock Pot Time

What are you looking forward to accomplishing this Winter season?

Also, don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wednesday Fly/Fresh Fridays and “Things We Are Lovely Lately”….so stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

My Business Improves Lives:  Always Push To Keep Learning & Growing…#WINNING…#THEBOSS

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what your doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us!

Positive Mind…Positive Vibe…Positive Life

“C”

Monthly Affirmation:

#Hustle101

Monthly Challenge:

Reading Challenge ~ Life Work Series

Book of The Month

Celebrate Everything

Related image

“Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon CEO/Event Director Evolution Events, LLC Like & Connect With Us On: https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102 http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on February 1, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

