Motivational Monday 2/6

Image result for work life balance pics

Hello All,

A friend of mine invited me to co-host a  “Life Work” Series thru a panel of some other movers & shakers for her Adult Learning University students (a coarse they call Life Development). Now I’m not a life coach, so don’t go saying well Dr. Crystal said (uhh no), however there are Life Style Coaches that will be on the panel.  I can only tell you what I know for sure and as a busy Chic Momma, Entrepreneur, PR Chic  my life can get a little crazy and with that she needed “real people” on her panel to give their opinion. So, with that  I wanted to share my series with you and notes I’ll be taking from others on the panel with a little more expereience other than myself. However either way, I’m hoping you get something out of this if not just dialouge and amongst your peers that get you shakin & stirred and reinventing your LIFEstyle.  For the next 8 weeks I will be sharing life style information…again this is just something I wanted to share…ENJOY!!!!

“Life Work “ Series

Shake Things Up…

You step into your empty home after another notorious day at a 9-5 job and all of a sudden. You begin to wonder to yourself…when was the last time I let go and just spent the entire day without following the same exact routine. Am I ever going to have the chance to seek out quality time for myself. Sometimes the key to having an adventerous life is simply to tweek your city lifestyle it’s time to transform your life.

Living your best life doesn’t always mean traveling a linear path. Sometimes you need to shake things up along the way, throw the plan out the window and go in search of what truly makes you happy.

What does it mean to find your fit — to discover a sense of purpose and chase down the dreams that mean the most to you?

It’s about passion. It’s about truth. And most of all, it’s about listening to your gut.

Inspired by some people who have already done it, here are a few things to keep in mind when reinventing your own life.

The Wisdom of Andy Warhol

~ He wasn’t just a great artist, he knows a truth about life there are no short cuts, if you want to shake up your life you’ve got to make the changes yourself. People can always motivate or encourage you, but it’s ultimately up to you. Making changes help you to start thinking about other life changes you would like to make.

Shake Up Your Life

~ Making changes doesn’t hurt you…

~ Challenging yourself boasts your confidence…

~ Doing scary stuff won’t kill you…

~ Mixing things up make life more fun…

~ Shaking up your life will re-energize you…

What Needs To Happen

~ Socialize…

~ Make New Friends…

~ Stop wasting your time on unnecessary stuff…

~ Just dot it…

~ Love yourself enough…

~ Flex your brain muscles/cultural experiences

 

 

 

 

 

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on February 6, 2017, in Motivational Mondays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

