“My Life, My Vibe” June 2017

community 4

Hello All,

For those of you who follow this blog, are aware that May & June are my most busiest months by way of me going out and making community connections for my 9-5. Which leaves little to no time for blogging on the side, however I will never leave you hanging. I will be posting behind the scenes from time to time on all the goodness and adventures from The Evolution! Society with my family and my work in the community (my family is my Evolution Team so yes they will be in the photos).

But don’t forget we always give you your Motivational Mondays, Wellness Wednesday and “Things We Are Lovely Lately. So go out and catch life with some gratitude this season….we look forward to seeing you out in the community…stay tuned and be inspired…many blessings!

We look forward to being of continued service to you and I hope you will enjoy the benefits of our new co-op networking community. Please let us know what you’re doing in your business and community, your feedback is very important to us! Positive Mind…Positive Vibe…Positive Life

What do you plan on doing new this month?

XOXO

“C”

Broadripple Art Fair

vibe pic 1.jpg

vibe pic 2.png

vibe pic 4vibe pic 3 

Monthly Affirmation:

“Pay It Forward”

Monthly Challenge:

Rebuild Your Spirit: Service Your Community Challenge

Book of The Month

“The MisAdventures of Awkward Black Girl

book

 “Join The Movement”

Crystal Dixon CEO/Event Director

The Evolution Society LLC

Like & Connect With Us On:

https://twitter.com/TheEvolutionLLC

http://www.facebook.com/crystal.dixon.102

http://www.linkedin.com/in/evolutioneventsllc/

 

About The Evolution! Society

"This is my life. It is my ONE time to be ME. I want to experience EVERY GOOD thing."--Maya Angelou "My Lyfe, My Vybe"--Crystal

Posted on June 1, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

